Fighting Dragons in a Christ-Haunted World

Celebrating at the altar

This past Sunday, I had the great pleasure of joining Father Bill Humble, FSAC at Holy Trinity, Flowering Branch for a couple firsts in their parish and another first for me:

1.) First time using the Anglican Missal (and the 1928 Prayer Book)

2.) First solemn High Mass with Fr. Bill as Celebrant, Ethan Cross as Sub-Deacon, and myself as Deacon.

and finally, my first:  my first homily outside of my home parish.

I’ve embedded it below and would love to hear your thoughts.

 

//www.spreaker.com/embed/player/standard?episode_id=5685034&autoplay=false

Leave a Reply

